Meet the team!

 

Management

Laura Quarto

Festival Director

laura@leidenshorts.nl

Team

Davide Migliorini

HR Officer

davide@leidenshorts.nl

Stavros Markoulakis

Programmer

stavros@leidenshorts.nl

Hedda Peters

Social Media Manager

hedda@leidenshorts.nl

Gabriela Popa

Intern Programmer

gabriela@leidenshorts.nl

Michel Rensen

Head Programmer

michel@leidenshorts.nl

Andrea Blattler

Editor

andrea@leidenshorts.nl

Aida Loy

PR officer

aida@leidenshorts.nl

Boussò Diakhoumpa

Website Coordinator

bousso@leidenshorts.nl

Melissa Delmee Maletras

Programmer

melissa@leidenshorts.nl

Olivier Snepvangers

Executive Assistant

olivier@leidenshorts.nl

Thijs Dekker

Intern Programmer

thijs@leidenshorts.nl

Anastasia Raevskaia

Interim Fundraiser

anastasia@leidenshorts.nl

Barbara Guet-Frapard

Programmer & Communication Manager

barbara@leidenshorts.nl

Marguerite Farag

Programmer

margo@leidenshorts.nl

Mladen Pechevski

Programmer

mladen@leidenshorts.nl

Arty Kovynev

Marketing & Communication Assistant

arty@leidenshorts.nl

Zara Franceschi

Website Coordinator

zara@leidenshorts.nl

Board

Özge Calafato

Treasurer

ozge@leidenshorts.nl

Myriam Vandenbroucke

Secretary

myriam@leidenshorts.nl

Koen Suidgeest

Chair

 koen@leidenshorts.nl