Meet the team!

 

Management

Davide Migliorini

HR Officer

davide@leidenshorts.nl

Alexandre Synadino

Head of Finance & Fundraising

alex@leidenshorts.nl

Laura Quarto

Festival Director

laura@leidenshorts.nl

Team

Evalotte Krause

All Arounder

evalotte@leidenshorts.nl

Barbara Guet-Frapard

Head of Marketing & Programmer

barbara@leidenshorts.nl

Stavros Markoulakis

Programmer

stavros@leidenshorts.nl

Michel Rensen

Head Programmer

michel@leidenshorts.nl

Aida Loy

PR officer

aida@leidenshorts.nl

Marguerite Farag

Programmer

marguerite@leidenshorts.nl

Boussò Diakhoumpa

Website Coordinator

bousso@leidenshorts.nl

Hedda Peters

Social Media Manager & Designer

hedda@leidenshorts.nl

Melissa Delmee Maletras

Programmer

melissa@leidenshorts.nl

Mladen Pechevski

Programmer

mladen@leidenshorts.nl

Federico Cadalanu

Producer

federico@leidenshorts.nl

Massimo Benvegnù

Development and Growth

massimo@leidenshorts.nl

Gabriela Popa

Programme Assistant

gabriela@leidenshorts.nl

Arty Kovynev

Newsletter Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

arty@leidenshorts.nl

Janine de Swart

Producer

janine@leidenshorts.nl

Zara Franceschi

Website Coordinator

zara@leidenshorts.nl

Andrea Blattler

Editor

andrea@leidenshorts.nl

Board

Koen Suidgeest

Chair

koen@leidenshorts.nl

Özge Calafato

Treasurer

ozge@leidenshorts.nl

Myriam Vandenbroucke

Secretary

myriam@leidenshorts.nl