Meet the team!

 

Team

Niv Fux

Festival Director

niv@leidenshorts.nl

Stavros Markoulakis

Head of Programme

stavros@leidenshorts.nl

Théotime Pelsy

Head of Marketing

theotime@leidenshorts.nl

Gabriela Popa

Festival Coordinator, Programmer & Programme Coordinator

gabriela@leidenshorts.nl

Jeroen van Aken

Partnerships Manager

partners@leidenshorts.nl

Billy Guet-Frapard

Programmer

barbara@leidenshorts.nl

Hedda Peters

Programmer, Social Media Manager & Designer

hedda@leidenshorts.nl

Loes van Keulen

Programmer

loes@leidenshorts.nl

Maya Sfakianaki

Programmer

maya@leidenshorts.nl

Mariel Vermue

Main Producer

mariel@leidenshorts.nl

Isabel van Veen

Producer

isabel@leidenshorts.nl

Tassos Mallios

Industry Coordinator & Film Reviewer

tassos@leidneshorts.nl

Evalotte Krause

Marketing Assistant & Film Reviewer

evalotte@leidenshorts.nl

Dora Leu

Editor

dora@leidenshorts.nl

Klara Jovanaov

Cinema Tour Coordinator

klara@leidenshorts.nl

Imke Rietdijk

Jury Coordinator & Film Reviewer

imke@leidenshorts.nl

Board

Koen Suidgeest

Chair

koen@leidenshorts.nl

Myriam Vandenbroucke

Secretary

myriam@leidenshorts.nl

Richard Post

Board Member

richard@leidenshorts.nl