Meet the team!

 

Management

Melissa Delmee Maletras

Festival Director & Senior Programmer

melissa@leidenshorts.nl

Anastasia Raevskaia

Financial Director & Producer

anastasia@leidenshorts.nl

Laura Quarto

Artistic Director & Senior Programmer

laura@leidenshorts.nl

Team

Eleonora Dragoni

Producer and Coordinator

eleonora@leidenshorts.nl

Michel Rensen

Head Programmer

michel@leidenshorts.nl

Aida Loy

PR officer

aida@leidenshorts.nl

Marguerite Farag

Junior Programmer

margo@leidenshorts.nl

Barbara Guet-Frapard

Junior Programmer & Communication Manager

barbara@leidenshorts.nl

Mike Schrauwen

Junior Programmer

mike@leidenshorts.nl

Hainnes Malave

Social Media Manager

hainnes@leidenshorts.nl

Andrea Blattler

Editor

andrea@leidenshorts.nl

Olivier Snepvangers

Executive Assistant

olivier@leidenshorts.nl

Stavros Markoulakis

Junior Programmer

stavros@leidenshorts.nl

Arty Kovynev

Marketing & Communication Assistant

arty@leidenshorts.nl

Bestuur

Myriam Vandenbroucke

Koen Suidgeest

 

Özge Calafato