Meet the team!

 

Management

Laura Quarto

Artistic Director & Senior Programmer

laura@leidenshorts.nl

Melissa Delmee Maletras

Festival Director & Senior Programmer

melissa@leidenshorts.nl

Anastasia Raevskaia

Financial Director & Producer

anastasia@leidenshorts.nl

Team

Eleonora Dragoni

Producer and Coordinator

eleonora@leidenshorts.nl

Arty Kovynev

Communication & Social Media

arty@leidenshorts.nl

Michel Rensen

Head Programmer

michel@leidenshorts.nl

Olivier Snepvangers

Executive Assistant

olivier@leidenshorts.nl

Barbara Guet-Frapard

Junior Programmer & Social Media Manager

barbara@leidenshorts.nl

Bestuur

Özge Calafato

Koen Suidgeest

 

Myriam Vandenbroucke